Saturday, 04 August 2012 10:10

John Carmack at QuakeCon 2012

Written by

Watch John Carmack's keynote he gave at this year's QuakeCon.  

Tuesday, 31 July 2012 19:32

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 7/30/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of July 30, 2012.

Tuesday, 24 July 2012 19:58

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 7/23/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of July 23, 2012.

Sunday, 22 July 2012 22:37

Zeno Clash Live Story Playthrough and Wrap Up

Written by

Rapid live streamed his entire playthrough of Zeno Clash. He played the entire game from start to finish for the first time. 

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 23:23

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 7/16/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of July 16, 2012.

Monday, 09 July 2012 19:45

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 7/09/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of July 9, 2012.

Monday, 02 July 2012 13:04

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 7/02/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of July 2, 2012.

Monday, 25 June 2012 19:58

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 6/25/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of June 25, 2012.

Saturday, 16 June 2012 22:56

Rapid's Impressions of E3 2012

Written by

It’s been a week since E3 finished and Rapid takes some time to reflect on the things he saw during and after the press conference this year.

Sunday, 10 June 2012 17:24

This Week on Rapid Chronicles : 6/11/2012

Written by

Here's what's happening on Rapid Chronicles for the week of June 11, 2012.

Page 4 of 8